Flashback to Autumn

As Sydney transitions (very slowly!) to summer, I just thought to have a look back at autumn, the last time the weather was changing and shifting back and forth between warm and cold days…

While I have been in Sydney for almost four years, this year was the first time where I got myself away from my books to specifically shoot the colours of the changing leaves that so clearly signify the arrival of autumn.

The fact that there are some really great autumn scenes right on campus at UNSW (such as the photo above) that makes it strange that I’ve never gotten any great shots before. Too much procrastination till the leaves are all gone, I suppose..

In any case, I really love the photos I got this time, though it does make me wish I could go to all those places where autumn colours are everywhere, to do some really great landscape shoots ~

Perhaps I’ll get that chance one day.

Till the next time,

Raylen

Leave a comment